Yellow Spring

 

 

Hello friends! It’s been a very long time, I really have no excuses. Blogging slowly got put on the back burner with the craziness that life brought. But hopefully things will settle down and it will become a priority again.

Today’s look is a simple springy look. The weather has been playing some tricks on me as yesterday I wore this and today it snowed šŸ™ƒ That Nebraska weather! But this look was one I threw together last minute and ended up loving it! It’s the perfect casual spring look. The pop of yellow makes my summer heart happy! I got this tank from Old Navy and cropped it. (I do love a good cropped tank top) I paired it with my favorite black pair of jeans from Urban Outfitters and my trusty ole’ Nike Air Forces. I’m so excited to show you guys more of my favorite summer/spring looks. My favorite seasons coming fast and I can hardly wait!

Tank- Old Navy (I couldn’t find the link but any store should carry it)

Jeans- Urban Outfitters (brand BDG mom fit)

Shoes- Nike

 

Leave a comment